NCT 127 Reveals the NINE Variant Covers for Limitless Comic

Z2 Comics, SM Entertainment, and Universal Music Group present Limitless, the new graphic novel from K-Pop megastars NCT 127, and the very first officially licensed K-Pop print graphic novel. The comic introduces a brand new fictional chapter into the lives of all nine members of the global phenomenon. Limitless is available in standard hardcover and deluxe hardcover editions, set to release in summer 2024. 

The graphic novel is co-written by Reiko Scott with art by Ziyan Qiu and Ana Jimenez. Kayla Felty and colorist Megan Huang are the cover artists. The standard hardcover will come with nine variant covers, each featuring members of NCT 127. The deluxe hardcover will come with nine art prints illustrated by Kayla Felty and a certificate of authenticity.

Presented in the manhwa (South Korean comic) format, Limitless follows NCT 127 in the midst of their world tour, as the group rehearses for its biggest performance in America to date: a sold-out stadium show in New York City. The night before the concert, however, the group encounters mysterious dreams, putting MARK, JOHNNY, TAEYONG, JUNGWOO, and DOYOUNG in otherworldly scenarios. This ultimately creates a reality-crossing mystery that the five—alongside TAEIL, YUTA, JAEHYUN, and HAECHAN—will unite to solve. As NCT 127 grapples with this enigma, they must overcome their fear in both the real world and this new, surreal dreamscape. 

The comics are available for pre-order now here 

 For more information visit Z2, and follow us on Instagram and Twitter/X.

Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post