SUGA│Agust D TOUR ‘D-DAY’ THE MOVIE Coming to Cinemas in April

Ciera Reeves
0

 

Trafalgar Releasing and HYBE are thrilled to announce the worldwide release of the cinematic cut of SUGA│Agust D TOUR ‘D-DAY’ THE MOVIE, the electrifying concert film by Agust D, also known as SUGA of 21st century pop icons BTS. Witness the spectacle on the big screen with exclusive global showings on Wednesday, April 10 and Saturday, April 13*In addition to standard cinematic formats, ARMY can experience SUGA│Agust D TOUR ‘D-DAY’ THE MOVIE on the biggest screens worldwide in IMAX, the exclusive premium format partner on the film.


Tickets for SUGA│Agust D TOUR ‘D-DAY’ THE MOVIE are on sale beginning Tuesday, March 12 at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT at sugathemovie.com. Visit the event website beginning March 12 for the most up-to-date theatre listings.


As the grand finale of his world tour, “SUGA | Agust D TOUR ‘D-DAY’ THE FINAL” marked the culmination of 25 concerts held in 10 cities, which captivated an audience of 290,000 throughout its run. With SUGA | Agust D TOUR ‘D-DAY’ THE MOVIE, audiences will gather in cinemas globally to celebrate SUGA and to relive the encore concert encompassing his rich musical world and explosive energy, and to thrill at performances from special guests, BTS’ RMJimin, and Jung Kook.




Marc Allenby, CEO of Trafalgar Releasing said, "We are excited to collaborate once again with the HYBE team to bring unmissable SUGA's Seoul concert to cinemas worldwide. We are always astounded by the unparalleled passion and dedication of ARMY (BTS fandom) and the energy they bring to cinemas with each BTS-related project. We remain committed to bringing the leading K-pop events to the big screen and firmly believe that cinema is the best place for fans to join together on a global scale."

Post a Comment

0Comments

Post a Comment (0)
To Top