PATTERN Releases Single Album "attraction"

PATTERN, the boy group under KPLUS Entertainment has released their latest single album "attraction" on June 15. The single album contains two new songs, 'Magnetic' and 'Pairing' as well as instrumentals for both songs.

"Magnetic" literally compares the relationship between people to magnets, and is a song that expresses the boredom of things being pushed and pulled and 'loving every moment we spend together'.

The second track "Pairing" is named after the fandom name of PATTERN. All members expressed their heartfelt gratitude for the "shining moments created together with their fans", and it is a song that they directly participated in writing the lyrics.

Meanwhile, PATTERN are currently holding weekly performances in Japan for FANLIVE IN JAPAN SEASON 4.

Listen to 'attraction'


Ciera Reeves

Ciera is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of KpopWise. She has been a fan of Korean pop culture since 2005 and writing about it since 2009. Her bias groups are VIXX and OnlyOneOf. She is a 2nd-3rd generation K-pop fan, but she is actively keeping up with the current artists. twitter instagram

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post